Skip to Content
Streetsblog Los Angeles home
Streetsblog Los Angeles home
Log In

Roster for the Design Aestethic Advisory Committee for the 6th Street Bridge:

  • Hitoshi Abe - Chair, UCLA Dept of Architecture and Urban Design; Principal, Atelier Hitoshi Abe
  • Cesar Armendariz - President of Board of Directors, Boyle Heights Chamber of Commerce; Professor, USC Marshall School of Business
  • Yuval Bar-Zemer - Arts District Resident; President and CEO, Linear City, LLC
  • Jonathan Jerald, - Arts District Resident; Secretary, Los Angeles River Artists Business Association (LARABA)
  • Tony V. Harris - PE, Partner, Point C, LLC
  • Ozzie Lopez - Executive Director, Boyle Heights Technology Center; City of Los Angeles Community Development Department
  • Lewis MacAdams - President, Friends of the Los Angeles River (FoLAR)
  • Eric Owen Moss, FAIA - Principal, Eric Owen Moss Architects; Director, Southern California Institute of Architecture (SCI-Arc)
  • Doug Suisman, FAIA - Principal, Suisman Urban Design